How to view the patients assigned to a particular user in the waiting room?

How to view the patients assigned to a particular user in the waiting room?

Video



Transcription

Well, within the waiting room, too, each doctor, for example, can, or each user, can filter only the patients that are assigned to the user. For example, we are going to see only those assigned to me, and there, since I am with the Betram user, it is going to filter us. In this case I don't have any, but if I had assigned patients, only those assigned to me would appear there.
And then also, in that case, if I had an assigned patient, it will appear to us as is in this way, and I can start the visit from here. Then I'm going to go to configuration start new visit, there we're going to say yes, and the patient is going to leave the waiting room screen, and we're going to be able to start the new visit, just like a new visit, and the patient is going to be removed from the screen.