How to use the waiting room

How to use the waiting room

To enter you must go to the left sidebar and click on the "waiting room" button.
All patients waiting to be seen can be viewed, the use of the waiting room does not generate any report and they are automatically deleted after 18 hours if no action is taken. You can also see the patients assigned to a specific professional using the "only see assigned to me" button.

They also have the option of "download banner" for automatic registrations, where customers themselves can scan the QR code and complete the entry form to wait for approval, which makes it easier and optimizes time.

Additionally, within the configuration you can select to use a veterinary device for clients to register and the form to restart after a client registers.
You will also be able to select to have each self check-in go directly to the waiting room.

Alerts that notify you that a patient is in the waiting room can be modified or canceled from the "my account" section in the upper right corner of the screen next to the exit button.