Each user will be able to upload their work hours within their profile,here we edit work hours and they will be able to upload, for example, the duration has to be in minutes.If they want to deactivate reminders, they can check it hereand upload the hours. depending on the day, the start time, the end timeand they can go, if they need to delete, they will deletethis also works for the reminder issueand the system will take into account the work schedules of each userand at the time When assigning a reminder to the user, it will take into account the hours they have loaded hereso, for example, if the reminder is outside of their working hours,the system warns by means of a sign that they are outside of their working hours,so it is important that each user have your work hours loadedthere when they modify, update and they are already saved.