(0:00)When we create a reminder, each user can have their work hours uploaded to(0:10)their profile, so when we go to a new reminder, we select the date and time(0:22)and they will appear For example, in this case, this user, if I make an appointment for(0:29)12, will know that at that time his working hours have already ended, that is, at that time(0:38)he has already is outside of their working hours, anyway the reminders can be(0:44)saved but the system shows us this warning so that we take it into account and, for example,(0:55)if I put a time within the user's working hours, it will show us time blocks(1:03)depending on the duration of the query, for example, if I set the query to last 30(1:12)minutes, the hour blocks are going to be every 30 minutes within business hours, this user(1:22)works until 12 noon, for example, then the blocks of hours are going to be within(1:33)of that time, from 8 a.m. to 12 and shows us different alternatives, for example, from 9.35 to 10.15,(1:46)I can also do from 9 hours to 9.30 and we can select that, well, here since I put 10(1:59)hours it selects me within of the 10 blocks, but I can choose any block and that way(2:15)we select by user hour block.