Configuration and use of the Waiting Room.

Configuration and use of the Waiting Room.

Enter the Waiting Room section

To enter you must go to the left sidebar and click on the "waiting room" button.
All patients waiting to be seen can be viewed, the use of the waiting room does not generate any report and they are automatically deleted after 18 hours if no action is taken. You can also see the patients assigned to a specific professional using the " only see assigned to me " button.





For new patients, it also has the option to " download banner " for automatic registrations, where clients themselves can scan a QR code and complete the entry form to wait for approval, which makes it easier and optimizes time.


Waiting Room Configuration.

Additionally, within the configuration you can select to use a veterinary device for clients to register and the form to restart after a client registers.
You will also be able to select to have each self check-in go directly to the waiting room.

It also has the possibility of being able to link a screen to view patients in the waiting room. You will find this option in the upper right corner of this section, in the " Waiting room TV " button.




Note: to be able to link the shift monitor it must be an Android TV, with a Chromecast or a PC connected to a TV.